Welcome to Sales Kick Off 2022!
The Global Sales Kick Off event will take place on January 12–13, 2022 (+1 day for APJ), with Regional Sales Kick Off meetings taking place January 18–21, 2022.

Please register or log-in below.
Virtual Global Kick Off Americas & EMEA
January 12–13, 2022
7:00am – 11:50am PST
3:00pm – 7:50pm GMT
4:00pm – 8:50pm CET
Virtual Global
Kick Off APJ
January 13–14, 2022
12:00pm – 4:50pm AEDT
9:00am – 1:50pm SGT
10:00am – 2:50pm JST, KST
Americas Virtual Event

January 18–19, 2022
8am – 11:45am PST
10am – 1:45pm CST
11am – 2:45pm EST
EMEA Virtual Event

January 19 – 20, 2022
1:30pm – 5:15pm GMT
2:30pm – 6:15pm CET

APJ Virtual Event

January 20 – 21, 2022
12pm – 4:45pm AEDT
9am – 1:45pm SGT
10am – 2:45pm JST, KST
Have a Proofpoint Email Address?
Still need to register?
No Proofpoint Email Address?
(New hires and vendors)

Text

Sorry!

This content is not accessible at this time

Sorry!

This event is not accessible at this time